ALUMNI

Below is a list of active alumni. If you are an alumni and want to be added to this page, please e-mail Justin Camuto with your name and the year you graduated.

Spotlight
Phil Bauer was inducted into the Miami Club Sports Hall of Fame. Follow this link to read about Phil's accomplishments as a leader and contributor to the Miami Hockey Club's success.
 
Class of 2013
 
Class of 2012
Mike Lebowitz
 
Class of 2011
Eddie Davis
Mike Omahen
Brian Rieckhoff
Pete Seltenright
Lars Gilyard
 
Class of 2010
Phil Bauer pbauer3@gmail.com
Chaz Davis chazd12@gmail.com
Devin Zimmer zimmer.devin@gmail.com
Anthony Gregory anthonygregory2@gmail.com
Joe Barnett
Andy Zellmer
Matt McGarry
Andrew Sinner
 
Class of 2009
Ryan Fink finkrl28@gmail.com
Nate Oris
 
Class of 2008
 
Class of 2007
 
Class of 2006
Dave Braun fakeplastikdave@aol.com
Matt Henson hensonmo@muohio.edu
Matt Jones mjman07@aol.com
Ben Paul punn124@yahoo.com
Justin Rogers rogersj1@muohio.edu
Bill Steck steckhw@gmail.com
 
Class of 2005
Ted Bartlett burgh16@aol.com
Bill Fadel fadelwf@muohio.edu
Dave Powers powersde@muohio.edu
Scott Strickland scott.strickland@ubs.com
Todd Turner turnertn@muohio.edu
 
Class of 2004
Jeff Lorenz jeffl@chicagobancorp.com
Mike Perrin mgperrin11@yahoo.com
 
Class of 2003
JP Henson Peezer08@aol.com
Pete Kamman pkamman@bigskyresort.com
Dan Kunath dk11c@aol.com
Scott McKone mckone@timberwolves.com
Matt Mole mattymo26@yahoo.com
Scott Stratman botman_17@yahoo.com
 
Class of 2002
Scott Barker scottpbarker18@yahoo.com
Ken Devine icebandit0@aol.com
Craig Heringhaus chaus21@aol.com
Gino Ori ginoori19@yahoo.com
Steve Schaber stephenhartschaber@hotmail.com
Jason Szynkowski jszynkow@sjjtitans.org
 
Class of 2001
Kevin Carroll kevincarroll78@gmail.com
Jeff Hartman hartmajg@hotmail.com
 
Class of 2000
Tom Ewers tomewers@hotmail.com
Tom Oldham oldhamts@hotmail.com
Denny Scanlon dscanlon@wmitchell.com
 
Class of 1999
Jason Christopherson hockeyjasn@aol.com
Stoy Dulgeroff stoli27@aol.com
Mark Frankenfeld mfrankenfeld@tx.rr.com
Trevor Henry trevorhenry@hotmail.com
Matt Kiefaber mpkiefaber@gmail.com
Tom Matisko tom_matisko@yahoo.com
Tom Merritt trmerritt@hotmail.com
Scott Rice ricest@optonline.net
 
Class of 1998
Frank Cirone cirone@orbitel.com
Jon Freeman jon.freeman@otis.com
Michael Hooks miamihooks@hotmail.com
Conner Kerr jckerr@att.com
Villz Lahelma vlahelma@yahoo.com
Bill Patterson wpatterson@crowechizek.com
 
Class of 1997
Dave Colby dcolby@personalogic.com
Grady Hamilton ghamilton@cresapartners.com
John Hutton john.hutton@jwt.com
Marc Konesco mkonesco@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1996
Andy Cameron acameon@ema-env.com
Andy Loughnane aloughna@glimcher.com
Richard Mears vanguard19@yahoo.com
Tony Packo tpacko@omnicall.net
 
Class of 1995
Andy Fronek afronek@pipeline.com
Parker Reich parker87@hotmail.com
Chuck Thuss chucky45@earthlink.net
Steve Williamson swilli13@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1994
Tyler Henry thenry@u.washington.edu
 
Class of 1993
Joe Marziani joemarziani@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1992
David A. Smith dsmith131@mac.com
 
Class of 1989
Brad Wheeler brad.wheeler@midwestresearch.com
 
Class of 1988
Bob Rubin bobr@cpequity.com
 
Class of 1986
Kevin Mallin mallin@iquest.net
 
Class of 1984
Bob Martin robert.martin20@comcast.net


If you have any questions regarding the website, feel free to contact the webmaster.